Publish approved content only

Use a feature setting to restrict publishing to approved content only.

Admins can set the PublishApprovedOnly feature to true, which restricts publishing to approved content only.

When all maps and other referenced components show as approved, publishing starts. When maps or other referenced content show as unapproved, publishing is disabled until all references show approved.

To configure, go to Administration, Advanced settings and then click Features management. Set PublishApprovedOnly to true.